Fatal Knockout Teaser!

“I love you, Blaze Evans Benson. You are my best friend, my stronghold, my protector, and my forever lover. As a commitment, I give you my heart. And while it may not be perfect, it fits perfectly with yours.” Fatal Knockout, MMA in a new light.  Can love conquer all?  See for yourself here--> Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1G4NQ0W

“I love you, Blaze Evans Benson. You are my best friend, my stronghold, my protector, and my forever lover. As a commitment, I give you my heart. And while it may not be perfect, it fits perfectly with yours.”
Fatal Knockout, MMA in a new light.
Can love conquer all?
See for yourself here–> Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1G4NQ0W

Posted on October 15, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love MMA. Adding to my TBR list!

Leave a Reply

