2016 Releases

So, as many of you know, life took over and made me its slave in 2015. I think I released two novels? Really? That’s pathetic, for me anyway. While I may not be that author who gives you a book a month, I do like to provide y’all with several stories per year–at least three!

For 2016, I’ve made it my goal to get you at least three of the most requested; Never Shattered, Fatal Knockout (which will re-release with the prequel and second novel in one), Finding Grace… And, who knows, maybe I’ll get you a bit more Ryder and Piper. I know how my readers love their BDSM with a side of dirty, sexy Spanish 😉

Anyway, I want to thank you for sticking with me throughout a rough and rowdy year. The only way to go is up, right? So, my release dates are as follows:

March 21, 2016- Never Shattered

June 20, 2016- Fatal Knockout (re-release)

August 15, 2016- Finding Grace

October 17, 2016- IT’S A SURPRISE!

Posted on January 10, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

